Tuna Twist: Rethinking A Sandwich Staple

4 thoughts on “Tuna Twist: Rethinking A Sandwich Staple”

  1. This looks and sounds wonderful for a quickie supper. I’d make it tonight, but I don’t have all the ingredients. Definitely later in the week.

  2. Maybe I’m one of those rare Sri Lankans who eats tuna then!🙂 I can’t stand the ubiquitous tinned mackerel – however, tuna is quite expensive here, about Rs. 180 for a tiny can. The sandwich looks delish!🙂

  3. i heart me some wholesome tuna – especially snuggled between rye. Cilantro eh….interesting. I don’t think I’ve ever had cilantro in tuna before. Having said that, here’s a recipe an amateur can embrace and I will definitely give this one a try!

Leave a Reply

