Return of The Sri Lankan Pop-Up @ Peabody Heights, Saturday, May 6th

4 thoughts on “Return of The Sri Lankan Pop-Up @ Peabody Heights, Saturday, May 6th”

  1. Hey Skiz, Greetings from Melbourne! Been keeping an eye on your business… I used to be Jeni Fernando once, until I divorced George in 1984!!! How about we do some business together? I have a business called UNIQUE ADVENTURES IN SRI LANKA… it has been lying fallow for a few years, registered in Australia..ABN 92335820093. My idea was to take people back to our wonderful birthplace to share its riches… historical, culinary, cultural. I emigrated to Australia with my family in 1960. What do you think? Best, Jeni Nathanielsz

    *Jeni*

    1. Hi Neil:

      I’m going to have help plating, but I will probably need help serving. If you’d like to be a waiter and distribute plates and collect stuff afterwards we could use you. No pay, but a free meal. Let me know.

      Best,
      Skiz

Leave a Reply

