Pan Asian: Salmon With Yogurt & Fresh Herbs (Methi Dhone Pata Diye Doi Maach) – Bangladesh

6 thoughts on “Pan Asian: Salmon With Yogurt & Fresh Herbs (Methi Dhone Pata Diye Doi Maach) – Bangladesh”

    1. Thanks, Rinku. I honestly forgot to add them, but the dish came out delicious! Thanks so much. I will definitely try it with onions next time. Best, Skiz

  1. what is funny is the first time I made your chicken curry, I did not look carefully at the instructions and did not marinate the chicken. I remember actually thinking that this spice base would work so well if marinated and then I looked closely at your instructions the next time.

  2. Looks delicious! I have salmon set aside for dinner tonight and was trying to think of a different recipe that even my picky teenagers would like and this is the ticket. Beautiful spices. Have a super weekend. Take care, BAM

Leave a comment